FIRST POST; WELCOME

Hi,

I’m Kyla. And I’m doing it, I’m finally starting a f*cking blog! If you know me – I mean reallllyyy know me – you know this is something I’ve wanted to do for so long. I can’t tell you how many times I started (and cancelled) making a blog. I’m finally just going to accept that nothing will ever be perfect, so JUST DO IT.

This blog is my one stop resource for all things beauty, wellness and just life in general. I love giving people recommendations, I’m a total product junkie, and if I’m going to spend as much money as I do on all that shit, I may as well share it! On a real note, I’ve always been super passionate about beauty and skincare products, and more recently on a health and wellness journey trying to better myself – we will get specific on this l8r. Can’t wait to connect with you and start sharing all of my favourite things!

xo,

Kyla Nicole

One thought on “FIRST POST; WELCOME

Leave a comment